List of 10 members.

  • Mr. John Neiers 

    Director of Technology
    University of Notre Dame - B.A.
    Teacher's College, Columbia University - M.A.
  • Julia Henderson 

    Education Technologist
    Queen’s University - B.A.
    University of Cambridge, Emmanuel College - M.Phil.
    Columbia University, Teachers College - Ed.M.
  • HyunSoo Suh 

    Educational Technologist
    Northwestern University - B.S.
    Teachers College, Columbia University - M.A.
    University of Chicago - M.B.A.
  • Mr. Anson Kendall 

    Education Technologist
    DePaul University - M.Ed.
    University of Colorado at Boulder - B.S.
  • Dr. Arlo Klinger 

    Educational Technologist and Coordinator of Senior Year Events
    State University of New York, Cortland - B.S.
    C. W. Post College - M.S.
    Teachers College, Columbia University - M.Ed.
    North Central University - Ed.D
  • Cypris Megias 

    Audio Visual Coordinator
    School of Visual Art - B.F.A.
  • William Mullady 

    Network Manager
    SUNY New Paltz - B.A.
  • Riddge Mussington 

    Technical Support Specialist
    Montclair State University - B.S.
  • Colin Otis 

    Technical Support Specialist
  • Mr. Régis Zaleman 

    Educational Technologist
    La Sorbonne, Paris France - M.F.A.

Need Help?

Send an email to or call (212) 423-5360 describing your problem and location.

If your request needs additional follow up, contact John Neiers:
(212) 423-5489
(Grades K-3) 53 East 91st Street, New York, NY 10128
(212) 423-5463

(Grade 4 Dalton East & PE Center) 200 East 87th Street New York, NY 10128
(212) 423-5361

(Grade 5-12) 108 East 89th Street, New York, NY 10128
(212) 423-5262